News

New training courses MCA/RYA YACHTMASTER COASTAL & OFFSHORE - November 2017.

Istion Yachting Academy is gearing up for the fall season. We are pleased to announce that the enro
Wednesday, 06 September 2017

January 2017 - Completion of exams!

We are pleased to announce that the New Year began with another set of exceptional exam results for
Monday, 23 January 2017

Enrollments MCA/RYA YACHTMASTER COASTAL & OFFSHORE January 2017

ISTION Yachting Academy, as a certified training center of the Royal Yachting Association (RYA), an
Friday, 25 November 2016

New training courses MCA/RYA YACHTMASTER OCEAN November 2016

Istion Yachting Academy is gearing up for the fall season. We are pleased to announce that the enro
Tuesday, 04 October 2016

Enrollment period for RYA/MCA Yachtmaster Coastal/ Offshore November 2016

We are pleased to announce the opening of the enrollment period for the new RYA/MCA Yachtmaster Coa
Thursday, 14 July 2016

March 2016 - Completion of exams!

End of March! End of exams! One more Yachtmaster exam period of Istion Yachting Academy is successf
Friday, 18 March 2016

MCA/RYA YACHTMASTER OCEAN THEORY COURSE Febryary 2016

We are pleased to announce that the MCA/RYA Yachtmaster Ocean course will start soon.The MCA/RYA Ya
Friday, 29 January 2016

January 2016 - End of exams!

We are pleased to announce that the New Year began with great success for ISTION Yachting Academy.
Monday, 25 January 2016

New training courses MCA/RYA YACHTMASTER COASTAL & OFFSHORE

ISTION Yachting Academy, as a certified training center of the Royal Yachting Association (RYA), an
Monday, 04 January 2016

RYA/MCA Yachtmaster Coastal/ Offshore preparation course for the November 2015 period

Istion Yachting Academy is gearing up for the fall season. We are pleased to announce that the enro
Wednesday, 29 July 2015
Page 1 of 2